Brokers

Contact Us

Delta Dental account executives will accompany new brokers on first-time new business calls. We are also available to assist you with all of your presentations.

Rely on your Delta Dental account executive to help manage the activity of your accounts during the year. Our help includes account service, reviewing management reports and claims experience, handling benefit modifications, and helping to resolve any claims or customer service issues. At renewal, you and your account executive present proposals and rates together to maintain the coverage.

Quote Requests

To request a quote, contact brokerrelations@deltadentalri.com.

For more information on quote requests, click here.

The Broker Support Team

Joseph Perroni - Chief Sales Officer & Vice President Business Relations
(401) 752-6294
jperroni@deltadentalri.com


Large Group (100 - 1,000+ employees)

Angelo Pezzullo - Director of Major Accounts
(401) 752-6232
apezzullo@deltadentalri.com

Bethany Wardyga - National Account Relations Specialist
(401) 752-6255
bwardyga@deltadentalri.com

Keith Whitt - Account Manager
Manages opportunities in Providence and Northern RI
(401) 752-6241
kwhitt@deltadentalri.com

Shauna Fontaine - Director, Sales & Business Relations
Manages Small Group Market and opportunities in Southern RI including the East Bay and Aquidneck Island
(401) 752-6242
sfontaine@deltadentalri.com

Raylyn DiPaolo - Senior Sales & Client Relations Coordinator
(401) 752-6233
rdipaolo@deltadentalri.com

John Hyde - Sales & Business Relations Administrator
(401) 752-6135
jhyde@deltadentalri.com


Small Group (2 - 99 employees)

Ann Marie Murphy - Account Executive
(401) 752-6257
amurphy@deltadentalri.com

Lindsay A. Neves - Account Executive
(401) 752-6113
lneves@deltadentalri.com

Marianne Stanton - Sales & Client Relations Coordinator
(401) 752-6107
mstanton@deltadentalri.com