Employers

How Can We Help You?

Use our online resources:

To access benefit and eligibility information, enroll employees or make changes to existing employee accounts, log in to our online enrollment system at Employers Online. To learn more about using our online enrollment system, read our User Guide.

For general sales inquiries contact accountservices@deltadentalri.com.

To send a fax to our enrollment department, fax 401-752-6040.

To read about enrollment, benefits and other common questions, visit our frequently asked questions and dental definitions pages.


To make changes to your group’s benefits, renew your coverage
or order member kits:

Contact your Employer Sales and Support Team:

Small Group (2 - 51 benefit eligible employees)

Ann Marie Murphy - Account Executive
(401) 752-6257
amurphy@deltadentalri.com

Large Group (52+ employees)

Shauna Fontaine - Director, Sales & Business Relations
(401) 752-6242
sfontaine@deltadentalri.com

Angelo Pezzullo - Director of Major Accounts
(401) 752-6232
apezzullo@deltadentalri.com

Tim Pheland - Account Executive
Manages opportunities in Providence and Northern RI
(401) 752-6241
tpheland@deltadentalri.com

Marianne Stanton - Sales & Client Relations Coordinator
Manages opportunities in Southern RI including the East Bay and Aquidneck Island
(401) 752-6107
mstanton@deltadentalri.com


Coordination Team:

Brandi Allen - Senior Sales & Client Relations Coordinator
(401) 752-6107
ballen@deltadentalri.com

John Hyde - Sales & Business Relations Administrator
(401) 752-6135
jhyde@deltadentalri.com

Bethany Wardyga - National Account Relations Specialist
(401) 752-6255
bwardyga@deltadentalri.com



To reach our administrative offices:

To reach our administrative offices, call 401-752-6000 or 1-800-598-6684.

Our mailing address is:

Delta Dental of Rhode Island
10 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904