Employers

How Can We Help You?

Use our online resources:

To access benefit and eligibility information, enroll employees or make changes to existing employee accounts, log in to our online enrollment system at Employers Online. To learn more about using our online enrollment system, read our User Guide.

For general sales inquiries contact accountservices@deltadentalri.com.

To send a fax to our enrollment department, fax 401-752-6040.

To read about enrollment, benefits and other common questions, visit our frequently asked questions and dental definitions pages.


To make changes to your group’s benefits, renew your coverage
or order member kits:

Contact your account representative:

Joseph Perroni - Vice President, Sales & Business Relations
(401) 752-6294
jperroni@deltadentalri.com

Angelo Pezzullo - Director, Major Accounts & Business Relations
(401) 752-6232
apezzullo@deltadentalri.com

Bethany Wardyga - National Account Relations Specialist
(401) 752-6255
bwardyga@deltadentalri.com

Keith Whitt - Manager, Sales & Business Relations
(401) 752-6241
kwhitt@deltadentalri.com

Shauna Fontaine - Director, Sales & Business Relations
(401) 752-6242
sfontaine@deltadentalri.com

Ann Marie Murphy - Account Executive
(401) 752-6257
amurphy@deltadentalri.com

Lindsay A. Whooley - Account Executive
(401) 752-6113
lwhooley@deltadentalri.com

Raylyn DiPaolo - Senior Sales & Client Relations Coordinator
(401) 752-6233
rdipaolo@deltadentalri.com

Megan Marcotte - Sales & Client Relations Coordinator
(401) 752-6107
mmarcotte@deltadentalri.com


To reach our administrative offices:

To reach our administrative offices, call 401-752-6000 or 1-800-598-6684.

Our mailing address is:

Delta Dental of Rhode Island
10 Charles Street
Providence, RI 02904